You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2023 U-18 PQ 'B' (Women)

Team nameSkip nameLineup
Team EastwoodChloe EastwoodSkip: Lily Padoin Lee
Third: Lacey Ricetto
Second: Maddie Stewart
Lead: Chloe Eastwood
Team OnischkeMadison OnischkeSkip: Madison Onischke
Third: Valorie Martin
Second: Camille Ditty
Lead: Emma Buhrow
Team St AmandTabitha St AmandSkip: Tabitha St Amand
Third: Zoe Oakley
Second: Kenzie Crowley
Lead: Mya Wu
Alternate: Abby Hoogstraten
Team PenstonEmma PenstonSkip: Emma Penston
Third: Noa Thompson
Second: Lauren Penston
Lead: Raina Philips
Team TaylorSydney TaylorSkip: Sydney Taylor
Third: Kara Wrightson
Second: Robynn Krasek
Lead: Megan Trodd
Alternate: Grace Adams