You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2023 U-18 PQ 'C' (Women)

Team nameSkip nameLineup
Team MayvilleAlyssa MayvilleSkip: Alyssa Mayville
Third: Olivia Brousseau
Second: Madyson Brown
Lead: Megan St. Croix
Team WrigleyLillianne WrigleySkip: Lillianne Wrigley
Third: Carsyn Bartlett
Second: Erika Jacques
Lead: Zada Ambrosino
Alternate: Isabella Barrack
Team LeungSarah LeungSkip: Sarah Leung
Third: Abbey Parkinson
Second: Kelsea Marcolini
Lead: Madeleine Garrie
Team SoneAlly SoneSkip: Ally Sone
Third: Taylor Hardwick
Second: Hannah Wilk
Lead: Sarah Rowley
Team SmithAmanda SmithSkip: Amanda Smith
Third: Paige Ferguson
Second: Riley Puhl
Lead: Hailey Brittain
Alternate: Zoe Fan-Chiang