You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2023 Senior Men Challenge Round

Team nameSkip nameLineup
Team TurcotteBob TurcotteSkip: Bob Turcotte
Third: Roy Weigand
Second: TBA
Lead: Jim Chung
Team SteeleRob SteeleSkip: Rob Steele
Third: Terry Golphin
Second: Martin Buschbeck
Lead: Chris Smith
Team ShaneDaryl ShaneSkip: Daryl Shane
Third: Ron Mooibroek
Second: Gary Allen
Lead: Steve Foster
Alternate: Bill Gilmore
Team HawcoFrancis HawcoSkip: Francis Hawco
Third: Mike Ladouceur
Second: Peter Wright
Lead: Marc Defresne
Team ArmstrongBob Armstrong Skip: Bob Armstrong
Third: Curtis Cassidy
Second: Darcy Tomchick
Lead: Jacques Van Bilsen
Team Cochrane Bryan CochraneSkip: Bryan Cochrane
Third: Ian MacAulay
Second: Graham Sinclair
Lead: Ken Sullivan
Team Meadows Tim MeadowsSkip: Tim Meadows
Third: Larry Ross
Second: Bruce Fleming
Lead: Dino Buffon
Alternate: Dean Harris
Team RoweGary RoweSkip: Michael Stachon
Third: Jeff Norman
Second: Pierre Harvey
Lead: Gary Rowe
Team McCutcheonMcCutcheonSkip: Mike McCutcheon
Third: Mike Shpunarinsky
Second: James Cockhill
Lead: Steve Robert
Alternate: Scott Foster
Team AprileMike AprileSkip: Mike Aprile
Third: Larry Tobin
Second: David Greenwood
Lead: Dan Cleutinx