You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2023 Men's Club Championship - Zone 'PQ' 1-2-3 (Restricted)

Team nameSkip nameLineup
team Dupuismatt dupuisSkip: matt Dupius
Third: charles wert
Second: jon king
Lead: sam mainville
Team CochraneBryan CochraneSkip: Bryan Cochrane
Third: Paul Nooyen
Second: Ryan Cochrane
Lead: Jamie Cochrane
Abbis-MillsBowie Abbis-MillsSkip: Bowie Abbis-Mills
Third: Shane Barnes
Second: Jamie Rintoul
Lead: Glenn Rintoul
North GrenvilleRob KlukeSkip: Rob Kluke
Third: Rick Soucy
Second: Kevin Cook
Lead: Mike O'Brien
Team ScottAlan ScottSkip: Alan Scott
Third: Graham Allan
Second: Ross Cotten
Lead: Don Campbell
Team BirtwistleJamie BirtwistleSkip: Jamie Birtwistle
Third: Jason LaMontagne
Second: Stuart Jobb
Lead: Alex Sprague
Alternate: Colin Palmer
McBrideMerv McBrideSkip: Merv McBride
Third: Dave Rogers
Second: Duane Perkins
Lead: Andrew Farrell
Jeff McCradyJeff McCradySkip: Jeff McCrady
Third: Ken Sullivan
Second: Dan Cook
Lead: Ian Bridger
DuckBill DuckSkip: Bill Duck
Third: Mark Rowett
Second: Andre Lalonde
Lead: Jack Gustafson
McNamaraJordan McNamaraSkip: Jordan McNamara
Third: Wes Forget
Second: Ryan Godfrey
Lead: Brenden Laframboise
StorsethBrian StorsethSkip: Brian Storsethh
Third: Ted Weagle
Second: Ryan Wilkes
Lead: James Kinkaid