You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2024 Wheelchair Provincial Championship

Team nameSkip nameLineup
Peterborough Curling ClubCarl BaxSkip: Carl Bax
Third: Alec Denys
Second: Dan Flint
Lead: Katie Paialunga
RossShannon RossSkip: Shannon Ross
Third: Tony Reynen
Second: Jim Law
Lead: Paul Allen
Team MorrisDoug MorrisSkip: Doug Morris
Third: Reid Mulligan
Second: Karl Allen
Lead: Martha Gustafson
Team GaleHeather GaleSkip: Heather Gale
Third: Anthony Gale
Second: Kennedy Chisamore-Johnston
Lead: Jordan Cullum
Hybrid Novice - 3 clubsTony MoreauSkip: Tony Moreau
Third: Joanne Berdan
Second: LeeAnn Cayer
Lead: Danielle Nagata
Toronto Cricket Wheelchair Curling TeamChris ReesSkip: Chris Rees
Third: Shauna Petrie
Second: Ken Gregory
Lead: Jeff Harris