You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2024 Four Person Stick Provincial Championship - Open


Guelph Curling Club

Ross Bairstow (4-S), Tom Poirier (3), Jim Malyk (2), Donald Rae (1), Terry Sharpe


Ilderton Curling Club

Drew Dalgleish (4-S), Reg Thompson (3), Bob Mcleod (2)


Guelph Curling Club

Bruce Folkard (4-S), Roger McHugh (3), Paul Goemans (2), Mike Morris (1)


Guelph Curling Club

Derrick Hodgson (4-S), Clarence Haverson (3), Michael Lewis (2), Kent Murray (1)


Galt Country Club

James Kavanagh (4-S), Scot Foster (3), Jim Armstrong


Dundas Granite Curling Club

Rick Thurston (4-S), Mark Ideson (3), Wendy Morgan (2), Jill Hopkins (1)

Team Anderson

Bobcaygeon Curling Club

Morris Anderson (4-S), Wayne Shea (3), Reg Humphries (2), Carl Rennick (1)

Team Ross

Ilderton Curling Club

Shannon Wilcox (4-S), Tony Reynen (3), Jim Law (2), ROBERT WILSON (1)


Beach Grove Golf & Country Club

Chris Zappio (4-S), Frank Dayus (3), Mark Dolsen (2), Michael Graf (1)